Target Beauty Run

I went to Target this week to pick up a couple of items for school this fall. I still need to go to Sephora but that’ll be later on. Anyways, here is what I got:

NYX HD Studio Photogenic Concealer (Light)
nyx - target

I tried my best to go for a different concealer for the sake of trying out new items, but there weren’t any others that interested me. As mentioned before, I love how this has a pinky, salmon undertone to cover up dark circles nicely.

Soap and Glory One Heck of a Blot
s&g - target

I’ve had my eyes on this powder for a really long time. Hopefully this will be a good one!

e.l.f. Eybrow Enhancer (Neutral Brown)
eyebrow - target

I only use brow pencils for touch ups so I wanted something really affordable to throw in my bag for school. The color is quite nice and the pencil itself isn’t too creamy.

e.l.f. Brush Cleaner
brush - target

For daily cleaning of my makeup brushes I usually use Wet Wipes but for some reason, I could not find them at all there. So, I settled on this and hopefully it does the job.

Up & Up Eye Makeup Remover
eye makeup - target

This is literally a dupe for the Neutrogena Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover. I bought it as a two-pack and it’s the same price as one of the Neutrogena.

What products have you bought recently?

4 thoughts on “Target Beauty Run

    1. I haven’t bought anything from Essence but it seems like such a great, affordable brand. I actually have been on the hunt for a good drugstore mascara. I’ll have to give that a shot after i finish my current mascara. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

