SPF that doesn’t break me out!

Ever since my favorite Banana Boat Sunscreen has disappeared from the shelves at my Walmart, I have been on the hunt for a good alternative.

And here it is: the Murad Invisblur Perfecting Shield Broad Spectrum SPF 30 PA+++

BeautyPlus_20170721103731_save

I’ve seen reviews saying this causes foundation piling (since it’s also a primer) but I don’t really have a problem with that. I put my UD Optical Illusion primer on top and my foundation applies beautifully. I only use this for its SPF purposes.

This has no scent, absolutely ZERO greasy residue, and doesn’t break me out.

The only downside? THE PRICE! Why does it have to be $65?! 😦

Do you guys have any holy grail sunscreens?

2 thoughts on “SPF that doesn’t break me out!

Leave a Reply

