May Music Playlist

May has been the month for discovering new songs and artists. Again, thanks Spotify for being so loyal to me. I was going to mention these artists in my May Favorites next week but I had to do a separate post. There’s just too many good songs!

Goosebumps – Texas Drew & Dani Rae Vaughn cover

CRZY – Kehlani

Undercover – Kehlani

Just a Picture – KYLE ft. Kehlani

Stay a Little Longer – Lostboycrow

Devil’s in the Backseat – Lostboycrow



I’m the One – DJ Khaled ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, & Lil Wayne

The amount of times I’ve listened to each of these songs is ridiculous. It’s an unhealthy amount but I don’t mind 😉 If I could sing, I would want my voice to be similar to Kehlani’s. Her voice is so sultry and soothing. As for Lostboycrow, I really see potential in him and can see him making it big. DJ Khaled’s song is perfect for the summer. My favorite parts are Chance’s and Bieber’s… yes I have the Bieber fever.

What are some of your favorite songs and artists?

One thought on “May Music Playlist

Leave a Reply

